Amp on NTS Kranky show

New material from forthcoming new album aired on the Kranky NTS live channel The tracklist is: Time and Tides Reverso 1 Groove Lentement Reverso 2 Drift Plastic Blues Sparkle No To the Night (Falls) On the NTS tracklist track 7 is mis labeled as by A.M.P. and the title is mistakenly listed as ‘Because… Continue reading Amp on NTS Kranky show